Top 10 Instagram Influencers in 2019

0
384
views

T

op ten  Instagram Influencers in 2019 make me to write whereas today is the digital world is growing very fast let for the more due talk about top ten Instagram infulancers in 2019, Instagram is a hub where Influencers market existence. As we saw in our The State of Influencer Marketing 2019: Benchmark Report, Instagram usage has grown 10x over the last five years. It exceeded 1 billion daily users in June 2018 and is rapidly on its way to a second billion. But who are the greatest Instagram influencers in 2019? While we can’ tell the exact amount of influence that each of these accounts has, we list the 10 most influencers accounts with the most followers.

 

Top 10 Instagram Influencers in 2019
  • 1. Instagram – @instagram
  • 2. Cristiano Ronaldo – @cristiano
  • 3. Ariana Grande – @arianagrande
  • 4. Selena Gomez – @selenagomez
  • 5. The Rock – @therock
  • 6. Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
  • 7. Kylie – @kyliejenner
  • 8. Beyoncé – @beyonce
  • 9. Taylor Swift – @taylorswift
  • 10. Leo Messi – @leomessi

1. Instagram – @instagram

Followers: 308m 

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Instagram (@instagram) on

2. Cristiano Ronaldo – @cristiano

Followers: 177m

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) on

3. Ariana Grande – @arianagrande

Followers: 161m

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

4. Selena Gomez – @selenagomez

Followers: 154m

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

5. The Rock – @therock

Followers: 151m

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by therock (@therock) on

 

6. Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Followers: 145m

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

 

7. Kylie – @kyliejenner

Followers: 142m

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kylie ✨ (@kyliejenner) on

8. Beyoncé – @beyonce

Followers: 130m

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

9. Taylor Swift – @taylorswift

Followers: 115m

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

 

10. Leo Messi – @leomessi

Followers: 127m

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Leo Messi (@leomessi) on